19-21 November 2018
AINSE Conference Centre New Illawarra Road Lucas Heights NSW 2234 Australia
Australia/Sydney timezone

Organising Committee

Committee Chair

Dr Gail Iles

Lecturer, Physics

RMIT University, Australia


Committee Members

Dr Katy Wood

Instrument Scientist, QUOKKA, small-angle neutron scattering

Australian Centre for Neutron Scattering, ANSTO


Dr Richard Mole

Instrument Scientist, PELICAN, time-of-flight spectroscopy

Australian Centre for Neutron Scattering, ANSTO


Prof. Yacine Hemar

Associate Professor, Chemical Sciences

The University of Auckland, New Zealand


Prof. Gary Bryant

Professor, Physics

RMIT University, Australia

(AINSE Councilor)


AINSE representative


Australian Institute for Nuclear Science and Engineering (AINSE)


Kelly Cubbin

Events Co-ordinator

Nuclear Science and Technology Landmark Infrastructure, ANSTO

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now