2-5 February 2016
Australia/Melbourne timezone

Invited Speakers

Invited speakers confirmed so far:


Dr DongChen Qi (La Trobe University).

Dr Josie Auckett (ANSTO)

Dr Zhigang Chen (UQ)

Dr Alastair Stacey (U. Melbourne)

Dr Eliot Gann (Australian Synchrotorn, Monash)

Dr Helen Brand (Australian Synchrotron)

Professor Nagarajan Valanoor (UNSW)

Assoc. Professor Damian Myers (U. Melbourne).

Assoc. Professor Francesca Iacopi (Griffith)

Dr Tapio Simula (Monash)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now