3-4 October 2019
Australia/Sydney timezone

Participant List

27 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Anatoly Rozenfeld University of Wollongong
Andrew Peele ANSTO
Anthony Williams University of Adelaide
Bruce Yabsley University of Sydney
Csaba Balazs Monash University
Edward Simpson Australian National University
Elisabetta Barberio The University of Melbourne
Gavin Rowell University of Adelaide
Greg Lane Australian National University
Jacinda Ginges The University of Queensland
Jordan Nash
Kevin Varvell The University of Sydney
Marie-claude Gregoire ANSTO
Martin Sevior University of Melbourne
Miles Apperley ANSTO
Nicole Bell The University of Melbourne
Pat Scott University of Queensland
Paul Jackson University of Adelaide
Peter Skands Monash University
Phillip Urquijo
Professor Taylor University of Melbourne (AU)
Puthenparampil Wilson University of South Australia/Royal Adelaide Hospital
Raymond Volkas University of Melbourne
Richard Garrett ANSTO
Rohan Dowd ANSTO
Ulrik Egede Monash University (AU)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now