

AUSTRALIAN SYNCHROTRON USER MEETING 2020 POSTER PRESENTATION POSTER SESSION GROUPS



GROUP 1: Advanced Materials and Hard Matter	
POSTER NO	PRESENTER
1	Shankar Dutt
2	Matt Thompson
3	Ali Chahine
4	Frederick Marlton

GROUP 2: Biomedicine and Health & Life Science and Structural Biology	
POSTER NO	PRESENTER
5	Karina Khambatta
6	Dr. Subhojyoti Chatterjee
7	Hui Li
8	Connie Darmanin
9	Andrea Nguyen
10	Vladimira Foteva

GROUP 3: Biomedicine and Health	
POSTER NO	PRESENTER
11	Jason Paino
12	Jason Paino
13	Elette Engels
14	Benedicta Arhatari
15	Yuen Yi Lam
16	Ali Ghasem-Zadeh

GROUP 4: Chemistry, Catalysis and Soft Matter	
POSTER NO	PRESENTER
17	Syaza Binte Abu Bakar
18	Jiajia Zhao
19	Junwei (Ben) Li
20	Bryce Mullens
21	Shiyong Zhao

GROUP 5: Chemistry, Catalysis and Soft Matter	
POSTER NO	PRESENTER
22	Mahmood Jamil
23	Ken Aldren Usman
24	Zhongxiang Peng
25	Sneh Patel
26	Ying Sui

GROUP 6: Chemistry, Catalysis and Soft Matter	
POSTER NO	PRESENTER
27	Xiafei Cheng
28	Norton West
29	Brittany Kerr
30	Naresh Chandrasekaran
31	Vishkaya Jayalatharachchi

GROUP 7: Earth, Atmosphere and Environment	
POSTER NO	PRESENTER
32	Jayan Gunasekera
33	Songlin Wu
34	Liza McDonough
35	Nicholas Farmer
36	Samantha Alloo
37	Chris Medcraft

GROUP 8: Manufacturing, Engineering and Cultural Heritage	
POSTER NO	PRESENTER
38	Yoshio Ichii
39	Chad Stone
40	Patrick Tung
41	Christopher Davey
42	Joseph Bevitt